Search This Blog

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Senator Lieberman Conferene Call September 2011

You are invited to join an emergency conference call with Senator Joseph Lieberman on Tuesday, September 20th at 12:00 PM Eastern (11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM Pacific).  Senator Lieberman will brief us on Israel's latest challenges in the UN and the Middle East.
So far, September has been a disastrous month for Israel. Israel's former ally, Turkey, expelled Israel's ambassador and has seriously downgraded relations.  And in Egypt, Israel's first Arab peace partner, a violent mob broke into the Israeli Embassy and came close to capturing six Israelis trapped inside. 
And September isn't over. Later this month, the Palestinians are expected to seek unilateral recognition of a Palestinian state from the United Nations. At this critical hour, it's crucial that you know the facts and know what you can do to support Israel.  Join us on Tuesday to get an insightful briefing from one of Israel's most important friends in Washington. 
We are only able to reserve a limited number of lines for this conference call. Please click here now to sign up before the call is filled. We are providing access to this call on a first-come first-serve basis.
May God Bless You and Those That You Love,
Pastor John Hagee
David Brog
Executive Director

God blesses you and Shalom!

No comments:

Post a Comment